TK. 0

রকমারি'র কথা শেয়ার করে জিতুন ফ্রি পয়েন্টস!

Hunger Games Trilogy (Box Set) (Paperback)

by Suzanne Collins

Price: TK. 2,133

Hunger Games Trilogy (Box Set)

Hunger Games Trilogy (Box Set) (Paperback)

4 Ratings / 2 Reviews
TK. 2,133
In Stock (only 1 copy left)

* স্টক আউট হওয়ার আগেই অর্ডার করুন


১৳ ডেলিভারি চার্জ ও ১ মণ বই; ৩৭০৳+ অর্ডারে।

Frequently Bought Together
Total Amount: TK. 4125

Save TK. 0

Product Specification & Summary

Summary Of The Book
The Hunger Games Trilogy (Set Of 3 Books) consists of the three books, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire and Mockingjay. The books are set in an uncertain future in the totalitarian regime of Panem, created after the destruction of North America. The entire country is dominated by the rich state known as the Capitol.

In the Capitol, the people are rich and live lavish lives. In the rest of the districts, however, the conditions are deplorable and the people extremely poor. The Capitol arranges an annual event called The Hunger Games, in which, citizens from the rest of the 12 districts fight till their death in a dangerous arena which is televised to the entire country. The citizens are selected by lottery. The district that wins, receive numerous rewards, food and supplies for its people from the Capitol. The event serves as entertainment to the Capitol and is a method for them to assert their dominance.

In the story, Katniss Evergreen volunteers to participate in place of her sister when she is selected to participate by lottery. The trilogy follows her as she faces many dangers in the course of the games. Further along the trilogy, the other districts rise in rebellion against the dictatorship of the Capitol and its leader, President Snow. Katniss is a major part of the rebellion. The trilogy weaves its way through a number of conspiracies, plans and twists.

The Hunger Games Trilogy (Set Of 3 Books) has been extremely well received by the worldwide audience. It has been one of the best selling series of all time with over 26 million books sold. The books have been adapted to film. The first book, The Hunger Games, was released as a film in March 2012. The second book, Catching Fire, was released in November 2013 and the third film on Mockingjay, is to be released in two parts soon.

About Suzanne Collins
Suzanne Collins is an American novelist and television writer.
Her other books include Gregor the Overlander, Gregor and the Code of Claw, Gregor and the Curse of the Warmbloods, and Year of the Jungle.

Suzanne Collins was born in 1962 in Hartford, Connecticut. She has a Master’s degree in dramatic writing from New York University. Her most popular work is The Hunger Games trilogy. She has also been the script writer for a number of popular television series. She became the best selling author on Kindle in 2012. She currently lives in Connecticut with her two children and her husband.
Title Hunger Games Trilogy (Box Set)
ISBN 9782014101409
Edition 1st Edition, 2012
Number of Pages 1169
Country India
Language English

Sponsored Products Related To This Item

Customers Also Bought

Similar Category Best Selling Books

Reviews and Ratings


4 Ratings and 2 Reviews

Product Q/A

Have a question regarding the product? Ask Us

Show more Question(s)

Recently Sold Products


Cash on delivery

Pay cash at your doorstep



All over Bangladesh


Happy return

7 days return facility


Help: 16297 / 09609616297

7 days a week

0 Item(s)


Customers Also Bought