Desert God (The Epic New Novel From The No.1 Bestseller) image

Desert God (The Epic New Novel From The No.1 Bestseller) (Paperback)

by Wilbur Smith

Total: TK. 718

  • Look inside image 1
  • Look inside image 2
  • Look inside image 3
  • Look inside image 4
  • Look inside image 5
  • Look inside image 6
  • Look inside image 7
  • Look inside image 8
  • Look inside image 9
  • Look inside image 10
  • Look inside image 11
  • Look inside image 12
  • Look inside image 13
  • Look inside image 14
Desert God (The Epic New Novel From The No.1 Bestseller)

Desert God (The Epic New Novel From The No.1 Bestseller) (Paperback)

8 Ratings  |  No Review
TK. 718
in-stock icon In Stock (only 3 copies left)

* স্টক আউট হওয়ার আগেই অর্ডার করুন

discount-icon Extra 3% OFF in App Order

Book Length


432 Pages



1st Edition





বই হাতে পেয়ে মূল্য পরিশোধের সুযোগ


৭ দিনের মধ্যে পরিবর্তনের সুযোগ

Frequently Bought Together

plus icon plus icon
ফারাও image


TK. 500 TK. 430

equal icon
Total Amount: TK. 1578

Save TK. 140

Customers Also Bought

Product Specification & Summary

"Desert God" Summary of the Book
Egypt faces the threat of war once again. Its feared enemy, the diabolical Hyksos, scheme an attack. However, they are about to face a foe whose keen intellect they can never begin to challenge. Taita, a genius sage, brilliant scientist and intuitive strategist is a freed slave and one of the Pharoah’s best advisors. He sets off on an epic journey, risking everything to secure peace for his beloved land. His quest takes him to Arabia, and to the magical city of Babylon. He is accompanied by the Pharaoh’s gorgeous sisters, and his plan will seal the Hyksos’ fate once and for all. This is the book fans have long waited for, and finally they can witness Taita in his element: the arid sands of the desert dunes where his brilliant scheming alone can keep his beloved people alive.

About Wilbur Smith
Wilbur Addison Smith is a South African novelist known for his works of historical fiction. He is also known for A Falcon Flies and Birds of Prey.

Series Reading Order
This is the fifth book in the Ancient Egypt series. The story began with River God and continued with Warlock and The Quest. The Seventh Scroll is a modern time revelation into the lives of Taita and the others, despite lacking their active appearance.
Title Desert God (The Epic New Novel From The No.1 Bestseller)
ISBN 9780007592920
Edition 1st Edition, 2014
Number of Pages 432
Country India
Language English

Similar Category Best Selling Books

Sponsored Products Related To This Item

Reviews and Ratings


8 Ratings and 0 Review

sort icon

Product Q/A

Have a question regarding the product? Ask Us

Show more Question(s)
prize book-reading point

Recently Sold Products

Recently Viewed

Cash on delivery

Pay cash at your doorstep



All over Bangladesh


Happy return

7 days return facility

0 Item(s)


Customers Also Bought

Are you sure to remove this from book shelf?

Desert God (The Epic New Novel From The No.1 Bestseller)